Reviews

Fans of Bio-Oil share their thoughts and experiences below. Join the community and leave a review too!
Write a review
Write a review
Please select the product that you want to review
How likely are you to buy this product within 3 months?
How likely are you to recommend this product to a friend?
Bio-Oil®  Dry Skin Gel makes my skin immediately moisturised
My dry skin feels less itchy after using Bio-Oil® Dry Skin Gel
Bio-Oil® Dry Skin Gel is better than anything I have used for my dry skin
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture



Please select the product that you want to review
How likely are you to buy this product within 3 months?
How likely are you to recommend this product to a friend?
Bio-Oil®  Dry Skin Gel makes my skin immediately moisturised
My dry skin feels less itchy after using Bio-Oil®  Dry Skin Gel
Bio-Oil®  Dry Skin Gel is better than anything I have used for my dry skin
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Bio-Oil®
 Dry Skin Gel
Bio-Oil®
 Skincare Oil
Zahirah Binti Abdul Rahim
Testimony to infant
18/06/2020
My son age 3 years old has dry skin since baby. I found an article about bio-oil dry skin gel. Then i tried apply to my son and i found he had stop scratching his body. And my son likes the smell of the gel. Since then, i continue using the product.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
LATIFAH BINTI ZINLABDI
Try one
27/05/2020
No more to my dry skin problem.good to try.....awesome
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Noor Hayati Binti Abd Rahman
Bio oil dry skin gel is the best?!
12/05/2020
I have tried for almost 1 year and it help to protect my eczems skin from dryness and keep moist.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Julian Soo Yan Fei
Awesome
04/05/2020
Non sticky and good for dry skin . Definitely will buy again .
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Mohamad Safuan Bin Abdul Rahman
Nice
01/05/2020
Thumb up for new gel texture, keep my skin with long lasting moist and skin not dry .
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Mer
Awesome Oil and Good Customer Service
30/04/2020
Product always good scars reduced thanks for making me feel more confident!!
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture 5
Fatin Abdullah
No 1 Product!
23/04/2020
I have been a fan of Bio Oil since 12 years ago! Works great on both body and face! Price is affordable also!
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture 5
Siti Hasmah Ismail
Parut Tiada Lagi Dengan Bio-Oil Skincare Oil
23/04/2020
Dengan Menggunakan Bio-oil Skincare parut di kulit saya telah pudar dan hampir hilang.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture 5
ABDUL AZIZ ALI
Highly recommended
23/04/2020
Sangat berkesan untuk kulit yang berparut walaupun mengambil masa yang agak lama untuk lihat kesan yang efektif. Harga yang berpatutan.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture 3
suzannahas
It works!
02/03/2020
I had terrible stretch marks after my pregnancy on my stomach and thighs. Started using bio oil every day and after more than a month, the stretch marks lightened and some have gone away. Excellent product! I recommend to everyone!!
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture 5