All Reviews

Fans of Bio-Oil share their thoughts and experiences below. Join the community and leave a review too!
Write a review
Write a review
Please select the product that you want to review
How likely are you to buy this product within 3 months?
How likely are you to recommend this product to a friend?
Bio-Oil® Dry Skin Gel makes my skin immediately moisturised
My dry skin feels less itchy after using Bio-Oil® Dry Skin Gel
Bio-Oil® Dry Skin Gel is better than anything I have used for my dry skin
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture



Please select the product that you want to review
How likely are you to buy this product within 3 months?
How likely are you to recommend this product to a friend?
Bio-Oil® Dry Skin Gel makes my skin immediately moisturised
My dry skin feels less itchy after using Bio-Oil® Dry Skin Gel
Bio-Oil® Dry Skin Gel is better than anything I have used for my dry skin
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Bio-Oil®
Dry Skin Gel
Bio-Oil®
Skincare Oil
Zahirah Binti Abdul Rahim
Testimony to infant
18/06/2020
My son age 3 years old has dry skin since baby. I found an article about bio-oil dry skin gel. Then i tried apply to my son and i found he had stop scratching his body. And my son likes the smell of the gel. Since then, i continue using the product.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
LATIFAH BINTI ZINLABDI
Try one
27/05/2020
No more to my dry skin problem.good to try.....awesome
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Noor Hayati Binti Abd Rahman
Bio oil dry skin gel is the best?!
12/05/2020
I have tried for almost 1 year and it help to protect my eczems skin from dryness and keep moist.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Julian Soo Yan Fei
Awesome
04/05/2020
Non sticky and good for dry skin . Definitely will buy again .
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Mohamad Safuan Bin Abdul Rahman
Nice
01/05/2020
Thumb up for new gel texture, keep my skin with long lasting moist and skin not dry .
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Abdul Hadi Bin Abdul Rahman
Can try
01/05/2020
effective solution for dry skin problems. skin gel works perfectly and gives impressive results. Highly recommend And value for money
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
FARRAH NABILA HALIM
Life saver !
01/05/2020
Solution to my dry skin problem. Handy in size too.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Gangatharan kaniappan
Effective solution for dry skin
30/04/2020
Its an effective solution for dry skin problems. Tried many products in the past but this bio oil dry skin gel works perfectly and gives impressive results. Highly recommend And value for money.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Lim Chain Yin
Best product for my pregnancy
30/04/2020
Wonderful experience with this new gel texture, keep skin with long lasting moist, skin not dry and not itchy
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Lam Kit Ying
High Moisture Retention and Repairing
30/04/2020
I used to have cracked heels, Bio-Oil Dry Skin Gel really solved my problem! I love the herbal smell of the gel too. Say bye-bye to dry and painful heels!
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Lu Lai Thing
suitable for very dry skin
30/04/2020
A thin layer enough for moisture skin, apply on night skin feel soft after wash off in the morning
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
farah amira binti mohd nayan
the best of gel
30/04/2020
gel i like.....bio oil buat pek travel senang nk bawa travel
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Mohd Hardi bin Abdul Hamid
Problem solving to dry skin
30/04/2020
It work effectively. No longer dry sky problem to me. Apply twice a day for a better result.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Goh Kok Wei
Best Skin Product
30/04/2020
It has solve my dry skin problem immediately. The best skin product I have ever used.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
ZULKIFLI BIN JUSOH
Long lasting Gel
30/04/2020
Saya mengalami masalah kulit kering pada lengan. Bila saya gunakan gel ini ianya kesan tahan pada kulit saya dan kulit tidak kering lagi. Saya sukakan kesan yang diberikan oleh gel bio-oil ini.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Ho Wei Xin
Perfect & Awesome
30/04/2020
The texture and smell are really good. It has moisture my skin instantly and has overcome my itchy skin problem. Love it.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
WAN AZLIDA WAN MUDA
Well absorb
30/04/2020
This gel when applied to the skin surface is not sticky, it absorbs well on the skin surface, suitable for everyone in the air-conditioned office for over 8 hours a day or working on the road 24/7.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
AZRINDA BT AWANG
Good product for dry skin
30/04/2020
Bio oil is good product for dry skin. It also suitable for minor scar. I used bio oil skincare oil before this. Now, I used bio oil dry skin gel. Both works effectively.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Chew Lee San
Best ever product for skin
30/04/2020
The best product ever tried for my hands because working in office my hands tends to get dry easily. After applying my skin feels soft and moisturise.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
CHAN FOO THONG
dry skin gel
30/04/2020
its really helpful to solve my dry skin problem. Thank you very much.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
MANISAH BINTI AMKAROMI
Good product
30/04/2020
It is good especially to my elbow and knee. It makes my skin feel soft at that area
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Lee yen
Easy to use
30/04/2020
Gel is easy to use and not sticky. The smell is pleasant. It effectively removes dark marks and minor scars on the skin and takes only a short time for the gel to be absorbed
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Balqis Athirah Binti Abdul Talib
Kulit Kering
25/04/2020
Sesuai dengan kulit kering dan menjadikan kulit lebih lembap dan kurang gatal-gatal
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Chanthana Lau Sue May
Great gel nnovation
24/04/2020
A very great innovation of Bio Oil Gel that moisturize my crack heels and my elbows deeply, the gel absorbs readily into my skin leaving a smoother skin.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Munirah Athirah Kamalludin
Kulit anak pulih selepas guna Bio-Oil Dry Skin Gel
24/04/2020
Kulit kaki anak saya sensitif, scally and peel off. Selepas guna Bio-Oil lebih kurang seminggu, kulit semakin pulih, kesan parut pun makin pudar dan menghilang. Tiada lagi scally and peeling off. Thank you Bio-Oil Dry Skin Gel! Best product for me and my family.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Siti Nani Saudiar binti Mohd Zakir
Kulit jadi lembab dan segar
24/04/2020
Saya memiliki kulit kombinasi dan ada bahagian kulit yang mudah kering dan mengelupas. Tetapi sejak saya memakai Bio Oil Dry Skin Gel, kulit jadi lembab dan segar. Terima kasih Bio Oil.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Sow Hooi Keng
Perfect for dry skin
24/04/2020
After using Bio-oil Dry Skin Gel, my skin become smooth and moisture. I have terrible dry and dull skin on my certain skin parts since I was a kid. Compare with other dry skin products, I can feel and see my skin condition have improved by using Bio-oil Dry Skin Gel. I hope that my skin will become fair and beauty one day.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
NUR FADILAH CHIN BINTI ABDUL HALIM CHIN
love it!
24/04/2020
love the texture because easy to absorb into the skin, cute small packaging
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Fatin Abdullah
Highly Recommended
23/04/2020
Works great on my dry skin! Highly recommend for those looking for affordable priced drugstore products!!
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
SHEELA A/P M. UNNIKRISHNAN
Bio Oil Review
23/04/2020
Loved Bio Oil so much as it totally banished my dry skin problem
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Choo Kam Foo
Crack Free
23/04/2020
Since I started to use this Dry Skin Gel on my body, hand and leg, I am now worry free from my sensitive, dry and itchy skin, no other products are as effective as this Bio-Oil manufactured in South Africa.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Najidah Hanum Binti Mohd Romali
awesome
23/04/2020
easily absorbed by the skin, non sticky or flacky, feel soft to touch and improved my skin condition
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Zurina Omar
Dry Skin Gone in a Couple of Days!
23/04/2020
Very effective, fast absorption, no sticky residue. Thumbs up!
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
CHRISTINA LIM AI PENG
Moisturised skin after using Bio-Oil Dry Skin Gel
23/04/2020
Moisturised my skin after using Bio-Oil Dry Skin Gel
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Peng Sung Yaw
Dry skin Gel
23/04/2020
So far so good. Balm and cure dry skin well. Doesnt feel itchyness. Very moisured.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
NG CHIN PENG
Cares for dry skin
23/04/2020
It’s my solution of dry skin, itchy skin no more;)
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
TAN KENG JOO
Skin gets smoother. Scar reduced
23/04/2020
Skin gets smoother. Scar reduced. Less itchiness. Consitstently using indeed can see result. Passion is a must to apply daily.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Laura Toding
I liked the gel very soft
23/04/2020
I liked the gel very soft, moisturised and not oily.. Very good for my dry skin..
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Wong Mun Li
Bio Oil Dry Skin Gel
23/04/2020
I have used it on my scars, using it twice daily & after 2/3 weeks I see it is disappearing. Then I started to apply on my face, the selected dryer areas, with just a touch of the amount, I feel my face pulling effect has gone, feeling moisture yet, non oily.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Izrin Hariri
Dry skin gel- a saviour!
23/04/2020
I love this so much as I use it as an extra emollient as I have extremely dry skin. It helps my skin feel comfortable all day long!
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Nurulbaizura Muhammad
Tiada stretchmark langsung!
23/04/2020
Masa mengandung, saya sangat takut kalau ada stretchmark pada perut. Jadi, bermula dari awal kandungan saya dah sapu Bio Oil Dry Skin Gel untuk bagi kulit kekal lembap sepanjang hari. Hasilnya, tiada langsung stretchmark pada perut! I’m soooo happy!!
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Razali Bin Bak Din
Good product
23/04/2020
Good product quality. Solution for my dry skin.. Verry recommended. Value for money.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Teng Kok Liang
Solution for Dry Skin
23/04/2020
I have used Dry Skin Gel and found it very effective to reduce the problems associated with dry skin, i.e. itchiness, cracking, flaky and irritated skin.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
TAN LENG SAI
Dry Skin Gel
23/04/2020
Saya mengalami masalah kulit kering. Lepas guna, kulit tidak lagi kering. Senang Bawa kemana-mana.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Vivian Teo Siu Mei
Super recommended product
23/04/2020
I like it very much... it totally cure my dry and crash skin
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Muhammad
Saya suka Bio Oil
23/04/2020
Saya adalah penggemar tegar bio oil. Saya mengalami masalah kulit kering terutama di bahagian siku. Sejak mengguna bio oil kulit saya tidak lagi kering dan lembab.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Lau King Lang
Bio-oil Dry skin gel
23/04/2020
I tried many remedies, both lotion sand oils but Bio-Oil Dry skin gel works wonderfully well for my dry skin on my fingers. Thanks
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Norian Binti Yusof Suwandi
Very nice product
23/04/2020
Very nice product. It smooth my dry skin. Im a huge fan of Both Bio-oil gel and biooil skincare. The scent very pleasent.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
FU KAH MUN
DRY SKIN GEL
23/04/2020
Its reduce the appearance of my stretch marks, and make my skin nourish and supple.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
NOR AZREEN BINTI AHMAD
Moisture my skin!
23/04/2020
Helps to moisture my skin. Fast absorb and no more dryness skin
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Rani Veloo
Bio gel
23/04/2020
Bio gel Is a product that helps with dry skin. It absorbs quickly. The smell is not strong.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Faradiana Mohamed
Bio Oil Dry Skin Gel
23/04/2020
The best, moisturized my skin in instant. Doesn’t sticky, no smell, easy to use, really helps in ensure the skin is moisture enough
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
ZIANA ZUITA SABUDIN
Bio Oil dry skin gel
23/04/2020
Make my skin younger even my age at 45yrs now. My best friend travels accompany especially during winter time. Best usage when we keep in fridge.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Siti Hasmah Binti Ismail
No more dry skin for all day happiness
23/04/2020
With Dry Skin Gel from Bio-Oil, it helps the skin to keep the moisture and avoid any dry skin itching all day long and ensure you will experience better quality time for yourself and your loved one.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Tang Wee Yuen
Bio-Oil dry skin gel
23/04/2020
Great effect on my dry skin on elbow. Highly recommended
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Kirrthana a/p K Kubendran
Bio-oil dry skin gel for eczema
23/04/2020
Bio-oil dry skin gel really was very helpful in improving my eczema prone skin especially the flare up spots on my skin. The gel absorbs effortlessly upon application leaving a nonsticky and comfortable afterward feel.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Kuek Fu Jing
Helps Dry Skin
23/04/2020
I apply it on my elbows and feets and now is not dry anymore!
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Sally su
Bio-Oil dry skin gel
23/04/2020
I like this product, I use every day for my tummy when I pregnant
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
TEH CHEW CHARN
The best gel
23/04/2020
The best gel that i have tried so far. My skin remained mosturized even after eight hours. My cracked heels become soften and smooth after regular use. I will continue use this product.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Lee Gek Hong Vinginia Lee
Dry Skin Gel
23/04/2020
I used it and found it really suit my skin.I felt my skin supple and soft. I have recommended to my friends too
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Mohd Azhar bin Yahaya
Dry skin gel
23/04/2020
Very good product and it is suitable for my skin. Product easy to bring anyware and anytime too used. Thanks
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
CHAN FOO THONG
dry skin gel
23/04/2020
it really overcome my dry skin problem. Thank you very much.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Chong Kar Lok
Very Moisture!
23/04/2020
It absorbs very fast and not sticky at all. I apply it everynight before sleep, and wake up with very moisture skin. Most importantly, the scent is really good!
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Sujaashini a/p Mogana Krishnan
Extremely hydrating
23/04/2020
Considering that I have sensitive skin I was pleasantly surprised on how the product did what it claims. In addition to that, neither was my skin irritated nor did I break out. So this product definitely deserves a big thumbs up from me.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Siti Rusyani binti Mat Nasit
Repair kulit kesan melecur.
23/04/2020
Baru-baru ni tangan anak melecur. Kulit jadi kering dan menggerutu. Saya cuba sapukan Bio-Oil Dry Skin Gel pada bahagian tersebut. Nampak kesan melecur lebih licin dan lembab seperti kulit sihat. Cuma gel agak melekit dan ambil masa untuk kering.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Fiona Zuzartee
Great for very dry skin
23/04/2020
Feels light and good on the skin. A little goes a long way and the key is consistent application.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Liew Seok Ching
Biooil
23/04/2020
Quite good for extreme dry skin. Moisturizing effects are excellent
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Mohamad Syafiq Abdul Wahab
The Best
23/04/2020
Bio Oil moisturise my dry skin perfectly. With Only a pinch, I could use to both my dry foot.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Nurul Shahsofea binti Muhammad Shah Dhina
Dry skin gel
23/04/2020
Suitable for my very dry skin. Absorbs well into skin, no greasy feeling, and last for 2 days
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Christine Pang
Good
23/04/2020
This is good for dry skin at my legs... it retained the moisture
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Nurul Akila Binti Norisham
Kulit saya kini shantik
23/04/2020
Ia sgt membantu utk kulit kering sensitif saya yg disebabkan eckzema. Saya sangat puas hati sbb ia melembabkan dan tiada iritasi
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Mike
Biooil
23/04/2020
A bit sticky but moisturizing effects is good so far
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Mazalina Ishak
My Scars is Gone
23/04/2020
The first time I used Bio Oil Dry skin Gel I was amazed. My scar was gone day by day and I just used only one 100ml bottle.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
noornadia abd rahman
best dry skin gel ever
23/04/2020
it really helps to maintnce my skin cnditions more moisture and healthy..fight agains dry skin and gives mositure all day long..tq bio oil for this awesome dry skin gel..
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
KHAIRUNNISA BINTI MD TAHIR
Long lasting hydration
23/04/2020
Keep my skin hydrate longer than usual..not sticky or greasy...easy to apply
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Hafiza Binti Abu Muaddah
Kulit kering tiada lagi
23/04/2020
Anak perempuan saya mengalami kulit kering dan menyebabkan kegatalan. Dengan Bio-Oil, kulit anak saya menjadi semakin lembab dan cantik. Selamat tinggal kulit kering dan kegatalan.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Liew Seok Ching
Bio Oil
23/04/2020
Quite moisturizing, improve scaly skin if used consistently.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
SUZANNA HANI BINTI HUSSEIN
Protect my skin
23/04/2020
The gel-like texture is absorbed easily. It helps to protect my skin especially in cold weather.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
Ong Kim sung
How is it?
23/04/2020
Supprisingly good.. Not sticky, moist and long lasting.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
ABDUL AZIZ BIN ALI
Superb
23/04/2020
Highly recommended for dry skin and helps my sensitive skin.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
CHEAH MEI LING
Bio-oil instant remedy
23/04/2020
Hand and leg dry skin solved instantly with 1st application using Bio-oil gel.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
tan wei yong
feedback on dry skin gel
23/04/2020
it’s good for my skin. not sticky. i feel moisture after the night of applying it. it is not smelly also.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
YEE HOOI SHYAN
Dry Skin Gel
23/04/2020
It is really good for cracked skin especially for my foot. And it turned non sticky after a while of using it...Very good absorption!
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell
Texture
siak siau fang
My skin softener
23/04/2020
Love Bio-Oil the most. Soften my skin and beautify my whole body.
Price
Absorption
Value for money
Smell